top of page

Moving Up

This year I am going to be moving up to a new classroom(Room 1) after 4 years of being in Room 2. I know it may sound like I am moving down a class but the youngest class is Room 4 and it goes up to Room 1 so I am moving up. I am SO excited to be moving up to Room 1 because, my friends moved up last year and I didn't so I will be in there classroom and still be the same year! This year I am going to technology(tech) which means we learn a lot of different things that we haven't learnt at school, such as: Hard Materials, Food, Art(We have learnt art at school though) and Digi Tech. I am also excited for Room 1 just because I'm moving up after 4 years of being in the same classroom.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to skbayne123.wixsite.com to keep reading this exclusive post.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Brownie in a mug

Credit: Linda Duncan (Volume 2) Makes 1 Ingredients: 4 tbsp white sugar 4 tbsp Flour 2 tbsp cocoa powder 2 tbsp Neutral oil (e.g. Canola, Sunflower or grapeseed) 2 tbsp Water 1 tsp vanilla extract Met

Afghan Recipe

Ingredients 200g Tararua Butter (softened) ½ cup Caster Sugar or Organic Raw Sugar 1 tsp vanilla essence 1 ¼ cups of Edmonds Standard Grade Flour ¼ cup cocoa 1 ½ cups cornflakes (or crushed weetbix) I

bottom of page