top of page

Our Holiday

On Sunday the 10th of January we went to Chch(Christchurch). We stayed at my Dad's cousin's house and we stayed with my Aunty, Uncle and my to younger cousins(Noah & Hudson) it was really fun. We did heaps of different activities even at the house we were staying at including: Collecting eggs from the chickens, Going to town/shopping, Eating at Riverside many times, having gelato !Yum!, and so many more fun things. One of my highlights was...Going to timezone, and going to these amazing movies!!

So in the end I REALLY enjoyed my holiday with my cousins.






5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Brownie in a mug

Credit: Linda Duncan (Volume 2) Makes 1 Ingredients: 4 tbsp white sugar 4 tbsp Flour 2 tbsp cocoa powder 2 tbsp Neutral oil (e.g. Canola, Sunflower or grapeseed) 2 tbsp Water 1 tsp vanilla extract Met

Afghan Recipe

Ingredients 200g Tararua Butter (softened) ½ cup Caster Sugar or Organic Raw Sugar 1 tsp vanilla essence 1 ¼ cups of Edmonds Standard Grade Flour ¼ cup cocoa 1 ½ cups cornflakes (or crushed weetbix) I

bottom of page