top of page

The Holidays!

It is the second week of holidays and it's coming to an end but last week we went to help our uncle or to have fun with our uncle! We saw a lot of animals. We found a bunny and my cousins kept it we also held baby plovers, we saw lambs and we saw my uncles dogs which we see a lot. It was SO much fun and I really enjoyed it.


P.s This was a draft that I forgot to post from a bit ago so it isn't the second week of the holidays yet we are still in school!!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Brownie in a mug

Credit: Linda Duncan (Volume 2) Makes 1 Ingredients: 4 tbsp white sugar 4 tbsp Flour 2 tbsp cocoa powder 2 tbsp Neutral oil (e.g. Canola, Sunflower or grapeseed) 2 tbsp Water 1 tsp vanilla extract Met

Afghan Recipe

Ingredients 200g Tararua Butter (softened) ½ cup Caster Sugar or Organic Raw Sugar 1 tsp vanilla essence 1 ¼ cups of Edmonds Standard Grade Flour ¼ cup cocoa 1 ½ cups cornflakes (or crushed weetbix) I

bottom of page